Avaliações

9,3
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,4
Conforto
9,2
Localização
9,8
Comodidades
9,1
Funcionários
9,8
Custo-benefício
8,9

Avaliações

    Thomas
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de abril de 2018

    Great 3-night stay near San Gimignano with gracious host!

    Great 3-night stay at Il Coltro! Mauro was an outstanding host, who was very welcoming and provided us with great tips for local restaurants and places to visit. Wonderful views to San Gimignano and surrounding area. Our Deluxe apartment/suite was exactly as advertised, very large/spacious and clean. Strong recommend!
    Cormac
    lu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    11 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Laia
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    26 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    31 de julho de 2017

    Very nice stay on a beautiful location

    Maria Clement
    dk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de julho de 2017

    The most beautiful spot in Tuscany!

    Everything was perfect!
    Beautiful location!!! And the owners of this amazing place are really helpful and nice! A home away from home! We will be back! :-)
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    14 de julho de 2017
    Location, pool and quaint appartment
    Mika
    se

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de julho de 2017

    "Bellissimo"

    Owners of the place, Mauro and Donatella, create very welcoming feeling. Views are great and pool area excellent. Good location to have day trips around Toscana.
    Sophie
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de julho de 2017

    Fantastic getaway

    Miloš
    cz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    26 de junho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Sandy
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de junho de 2017
    We enjoyed a wonderful 4 nights at Il Coltro, this is a beautiful rural property. The apartment we had was spacious, tastefully furnished in keeping with Tuscany and spotlessly clean. The outdoors areas of the property are meticulously maintained and included a lovely pool area. Mauro & Donatella are friendly and welcoming hosts with great experience of the area which they are happy to share. At Mauro's recommendation we enjoyed a wine & food tasting with Raffaello at Azienda Agricola... what a fabulous experience! I can't recommend IL Coltro enough, we would love to stay again in the future.
    Jacob
    dk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de maio de 2017

    Lovely retreat

    Such a lovely place with wonderful hosts. It's a retreat- a home away from home. We got good recommendations for restaurants with god views and they even make the bookings for you.
    Stevan
    rs

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    4 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Zeev
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    20 de abril de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Stefan
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    11 de outubro de 2016
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    son
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de setembro de 2016

    Relaxing country property with amazing views

    Leaving tuscany
    The owner is so nice and helpful with great recomendations for places to eat and wine tasting
    hindrik
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de setembro de 2016

    Tuscany as you saw on pictures of National Geographic

    You need a car to get there. The upperbedroom of the twobedroomappartment has no window, so no fresh air.
    Very well mainitained yard. Lot of sunbeds at the swimmingpool. The views. The silence. We were lucky to be there in september with all the vineyards full of grapes.
    Birgit
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    14 de julho de 2016

    Breathtaking view on San Gimignano

    There is nothing to improve.
    Il Coltro is a terrific place to stay. We have been there in the second half of June this year and enjoyed our vacation. The view from the premises‘ garden across the hills nearby and the skyline of San Gimignano is spectacular. We did not get enough of it. The house is an old tuscan farmhouse and our appartment was furnished in the same cosy and rustic way as Il Coltro appears from the outside. The apartment was exactly as shown in the fotos. Our bed was very comfortable which is unusual for Italian accomodations. The kitchen was fully equipped. The rooms and the premises were very clean and very well maintained. Mauro and Donatella are exceptional in their efforts to make their guests feeling safe and comfortable. He had a lot of first class recommendations where to go, what to do and what to see. We will return to Il Coltro, for sure.
    Edijs
    lv

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    8 de julho de 2016
    Could be more kitchen appliances, for example blender. Bathroom is too small for 3 persons. It is hard to use out door dining area if all apartment is on second floor (which is called first floor because first floor is called ground floor).
    Pool! Location!
    Croatian couple
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    19 de junho de 2016
    Perfect location, Mauro and Donatella very friendly hosts, beautiful exterior as well as house...
Carregando avaliações