Opinie

9,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,4
Komfort
9,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,7
Udogodnienia
9,2
Personel
9,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,0

Opinie

    Stingray74
    si

    Ocena

    9,6
    14 maja 2018

    Tuscany holliday with a view

    A car is a must have for staying here, as in many such places around Tuscany. Although the access road is partially unpaved, don't be affraid, its worth the drive here. However you have to do your grocery shopping before home cooking :) :) There are supermarkets in the near town of Poggibonsi. In the kitchen we missed a really sharp knife for preparing the meat for steaks :) :)
    We got the apartment Il Sole which was nice and comfortable, with an interesting three level setting, exit right into the garden. From there we had a superb view to San Gimignano, which is about 15-20 min drive away. The kitchen wass fully equipped for home cooking. Mauro, the host was always at our service, as a welcome we even got a bottle of chianti. A good tip from him was to visit Florence by train (from Poggibonsi station) and not by car - it's way less fuss. Works also for a trip to Siena.
    Andrew
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2018

    Beautiful place with unforgettable views and friendly hosts

    Thorsten
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    26 kwietnia 2018

    Fantastic place in Tuscany

    Kitchen could have been a bit more modern. Equipment looks puzzled . But clean and working!
    Fantastic beautiful mansion in Tuscany. Lovely family running this place!
    Thomas
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 kwietnia 2018

    Great 3-night stay near San Gimignano with gracious host!

    Great 3-night stay at Il Coltro! Mauro was an outstanding host, who was very welcoming and provided us with great tips for local restaurants and places to visit. Wonderful views to San Gimignano and surrounding area. Our Deluxe apartment/suite was exactly as advertised, very large/spacious and clean. Strong recommend!
    Cormac
    lu

    Ocena

    10
    13 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ch

    Ocena

    9,2
    11 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Laia
    es

    Ocena

    8,3
    26 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    be

    Ocena

    9,6
    31 lipca 2017

    Very nice stay on a beautiful location

    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    31 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Maria Clement
    dk

    Ocena

    10
    18 lipca 2017

    The most beautiful spot in Tuscany!

    Everything was perfect!
    Beautiful location!!! And the owners of this amazing place are really helpful and nice! A home away from home! We will be back! :-)
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    14 lipca 2017
    Location, pool and quaint appartment
    Mika
    se

    Ocena

    10
    4 lipca 2017

    "Bellissimo"

    Owners of the place, Mauro and Donatella, create very welcoming feeling. Views are great and pool area excellent. Good location to have day trips around Toscana.
    Sophie
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    2 lipca 2017

    Fantastic getaway

    Miloš
    cz

    Ocena

    9,6
    26 czerwca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tara
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    21 czerwca 2017

    Lovely, relaxing stay in Tuscan countryside

    Would have liked a roll of paper towels to use to wipe up and as napkins- and more toilet paper. We were given one roll for 4 days - we went to the store and bought toilet paper but then had more than we could use or take with us. It would just make things easier.
    The apartment was large, grounds were nice, and the pool is beautiful - great place to relax after a day of sight seeing. Each apartment gets their own outside table/chairs and we were provided pool towels. We were greeted by the owner who gave us a tour of apartment and showed us how to use everything. He was friendly and either he or his wife were available if we had questions. Beautiful views of Tuscan countryside from our apartment. Great central location to explore Tuscany from.
    Sandy
    nz

    Ocena

    10
    7 czerwca 2017
    We enjoyed a wonderful 4 nights at Il Coltro, this is a beautiful rural property. The apartment we had was spacious, tastefully furnished in keeping with Tuscany and spotlessly clean. The outdoors areas of the property are meticulously maintained and included a lovely pool area. Mauro & Donatella are friendly and welcoming hosts with great experience of the area which they are happy to share. At Mauro's recommendation we enjoyed a wine & food tasting with Raffaello at Azienda Agricola... what a fabulous experience! I can't recommend IL Coltro enough, we would love to stay again in the future.
    Jacob
    dk

    Ocena

    10
    17 maja 2017

    Lovely retreat

    Such a lovely place with wonderful hosts. It's a retreat- a home away from home. We got good recommendations for restaurants with god views and they even make the bookings for you.
    Stevan
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    4 maja 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Zeev
    il

    Ocena

    10
    20 kwietnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Paul
    us

    Ocena

    10
    30 października 2016

    It was a pleasure to stay here!

    Leaving!
    Idyllic setting with a view of San Gimignano. The grounds an pool were kept meticulously. Our studio apartment was perfect. Very clean and had everything we could possibly need. I loved the balcony bedroom in the beautifully tiled bathroom. The sunken kitchen was also very charming. Our host , Mauro, gave us many wonderful recommendations for restaurants and places to visit. Including Rafaello's vineyard. The visit to the Vineyard was an experience that can't be repeated. We will treasure it our entire lives. We can't give a good enough recommendaction to Il Colten!!
Ładowanie opinii