Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,4
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
9,2
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,0

Recensioni

    Marco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 maggio 2018

    ...Rilassamento totale in un'atmosfera spettacolare! ERA REALTA' ma SEMBRAVA UN SOGNO!

    Struttura meravigliosa, pulizia eccellente, paesaggio paradisiaco.... I proprietari persone meravigliose che ti fanno sentire in famiglia... Siamo tornate a casa con molta nostalgia ma con la consapevolezza di voler organizzare quanto prima un altro meraviglioso soggiorno per poter trascorrere altre giornate in questo luogo "incantato" gestito da due persone spettacolari ! Grazie ancora Mauro e Donatella! L
    Giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 aprile 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Stingray74
    si

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2018

    Tuscany holliday with a view

    A car is a must have for staying here, as in many such places around Tuscany. Although the access road is partially unpaved, don't be affraid, its worth the drive here. However you have to do your grocery shopping before home cooking :) :) There are supermarkets in the near town of Poggibonsi. In the kitchen we missed a really sharp knife for preparing the meat for steaks :) :)
    We got the apartment Il Sole which was nice and comfortable, with an interesting three level setting, exit right into the garden. From there we had a superb view to San Gimignano, which is about 15-20 min drive away. The kitchen wass fully equipped for home cooking. Mauro, the host was always at our service, as a welcome we even got a bottle of chianti. A good tip from him was to visit Florence by train (from Poggibonsi station) and not by car - it's way less fuss. Works also for a trip to Siena.
    Andrew
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018

    Beautiful place with unforgettable views and friendly hosts

    Thorsten
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 aprile 2018

    Fantastic place in Tuscany

    Kitchen could have been a bit more modern. Equipment looks puzzled . But clean and working!
    Fantastic beautiful mansion in Tuscany. Lovely family running this place!
    Thomas
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 aprile 2018

    Great 3-night stay near San Gimignano with gracious host!

    Great 3-night stay at Il Coltro! Mauro was an outstanding host, who was very welcoming and provided us with great tips for local restaurants and places to visit. Wonderful views to San Gimignano and surrounding area. Our Deluxe apartment/suite was exactly as advertised, very large/spacious and clean. Strong recommend!
    Cormac
    lu

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    11 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Laia
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 luglio 2017

    Very nice stay on a beautiful location

    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria Clement
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 luglio 2017

    The most beautiful spot in Tuscany!

    Everything was perfect!
    Beautiful location!!! And the owners of this amazing place are really helpful and nice! A home away from home! We will be back! :-)
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 luglio 2017
    Location, pool and quaint appartment
    Mika
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 luglio 2017

    "Bellissimo"

    Owners of the place, Mauro and Donatella, create very welcoming feeling. Views are great and pool area excellent. Good location to have day trips around Toscana.
    Sophie
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 luglio 2017

    Fantastic getaway

    Miloš
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 giugno 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tara
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 giugno 2017

    Lovely, relaxing stay in Tuscan countryside

    Would have liked a roll of paper towels to use to wipe up and as napkins- and more toilet paper. We were given one roll for 4 days - we went to the store and bought toilet paper but then had more than we could use or take with us. It would just make things easier.
    The apartment was large, grounds were nice, and the pool is beautiful - great place to relax after a day of sight seeing. Each apartment gets their own outside table/chairs and we were provided pool towels. We were greeted by the owner who gave us a tour of apartment and showed us how to use everything. He was friendly and either he or his wife were available if we had questions. Beautiful views of Tuscan countryside from our apartment. Great central location to explore Tuscany from.
    Sandy
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 giugno 2017
    We enjoyed a wonderful 4 nights at Il Coltro, this is a beautiful rural property. The apartment we had was spacious, tastefully furnished in keeping with Tuscany and spotlessly clean. The outdoors areas of the property are meticulously maintained and included a lovely pool area. Mauro & Donatella are friendly and welcoming hosts with great experience of the area which they are happy to share. At Mauro's recommendation we enjoyed a wine & food tasting with Raffaello at Azienda Agricola... what a fabulous experience! I can't recommend IL Coltro enough, we would love to stay again in the future.
    Jacob
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 maggio 2017

    Lovely retreat

    Such a lovely place with wonderful hosts. It's a retreat- a home away from home. We got good recommendations for restaurants with god views and they even make the bookings for you.
Caricamento recensioni...